

TEACHERS' RETIREMENT SYSTEM

of the State of Kentucky

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

BRENDA MCGOWN,

Chair Bowling Green

BEN LITTLEPAGE, Ed.D.,

Vice Chair Murray

PAUL BRUCE Louisville

WILLIAM CRAWFORD

Louisville

HOLLIS GRITTON Union

LAURA SCHNEIDER

Walton

LOUIS STRAUB

Louisville

JOSH UNDERWOOD Tollesboro

ALISON WRIGHT

Georgetown

MARK METCALF State Treasurer

ROBBIE FLETCHER, Ed.D.

Education Commissioner

GARY L. HARBIN, CPA

Executive Secretary

TRS Scholarship Committee Special Meeting

AGENDA

December 16, 2024, 9 a.m. ET

- Committee Called to Order
- Roll Call
- 1. Junita Losey Scholarship Fund Report
- 2. Discussion and Action on 2025-2026 Scholarships
- General Discussion
- Adjournment

The meeting will be in the TRS boardroom at 479 Versailles Road, Frankfort, Kentucky.