

## TEACHERS' RETIREMENT SYSTEM

of the State of Kentucky

## **BOARD OF TRUSTEES**

BRENDA MCGOWN,

Chair

Bowling Green

BEN LITTLEPAGE, Ed.D.,

Vice Chair Murray

PAUL BRUCE Louisville

WILLIAM CRAWFORD

Louisville

HOLLIS GRITTON Union

LAURA SCHNEIDER

Walton

LOUIS STRAUB Louisville

JOSH UNDERWOOD

Tollesboro

ALISON WRIGHT Georgetown

MARK METCALF

State Treasurer

**ROBBIE FLETCHER, Ed.D.**Education Commissioner

GARY L. HARBIN, CPA Executive Secretary Special Meeting of the Legislative Committee

## **AGENDA**

December 16, 2024, 9:15 a.m. ET (or upon adjournment of the Scholarship Committee)

- Committee Called to Order
- Roll Call
- Discussion of proposed legislation for 2025 general assembly
- Adjournment

The meeting will be in the TRS boardroom at 479 Versailles Road, Frankfort, Kentucky.