

TEACHERS' RETIREMENT SYSTEM

of the State of Kentucky

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

RON SANDERS

Chair, Hodgenville

ALISON WRIGHT

Vice Chair, Georgetown

JOHN BOARDMAN

Lexington

FRANK COLLECCHIA Louisville

HOLLIS GRITTON

Union

BRENDA MCGOWN

Bowling Green

LYNN PATTERSON, Ed.D.

Murray

LAURA SCHNEIDER

Walton

JOSH UNDERWOOD Tollesboro

ALLISON BALL

State Treasurer

WAYNE LEWIS, Ph.D.

Education Commissioner

GARY L. HARBIN, CPA Executive Secretary Special Meeting of the TRS Scholarship Committee

AGENDA

December 17, 2018, 9 a.m. ET

- Committee Called to Order
- Roll Call
- 1. Reports of the Executive Secretary and Chief Investment Officer
- 2. Discussion and Action on 2019-2020 Scholarships
- Adjournment

The meeting will take place in the boardroom of the Teachers' Retirement System of the State of Kentucky 479 Versailles Road, Frankfort, Kentucky.