

TEACHERS' RETIREMENT SYSTEM

of the State of Kentucky

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

RON SANDERS

Chair, Hodgenville

ALISON WRIGHT

Vice Chair, Georgetown

MARY ADAMS

Brodhead

JOHN BOARDMAN

Lexington FRANK COLLECCHIA

Louisville

HOLLIS GRITTON

Union

BRENDA MCGOWN

Bowling Green

LAURA SCHNEIDER Walton

JOSH UNDERWOOD

Tollesboro

ALLISON BALL

State Treasurer

STEPHEN PRUITT, Ph.D. Education Commissioner

GARY L. HARBIN, CPA

Executive Secretary

Special Meeting of the TRS Legislative Committee

AGENDA

December 4, 2017, 9 a.m.

- Committee Called to Order
- Roll Call
- 1. 2018 Regular Session
- 2. Other Legislative Matters
- Adjournment

The meeting will take place in the boardroom of the Teachers' Retirement System of Kentucky, 479 Versailles Road, Frankfort, KY.