TEACHERS' RETIREMENT SYSTEM OF KENTUCKY

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

ARTHUR GREEN Chair, Elkton

JAY MORGAN, Ph.D.

Vice Chair, Murray

MARY ADAMS

Brodhead

HOLLIS GRITTON Union

RONALD L. SANDERS

Hodgenville

QUIN T. SUTTON Eddyville

ALISON WRIGHT

Georgetown **EX OFFICIO**

State Treasurer Chief State School Officer OF KENTUCKY

Serving Kentucky Teachers Since 1940

GARY L. HARBIN, CPA Executive Secretary (502) 848-8500

Special Meeting of the

Legislative Committee of the

Board of Trustees

AGENDA

June 20, 2016, 11 a.m. (or upon adjournment of the Governance and Audit Committee)

Committee Called to Order

Roll Call

- 1. Proposed Amendments to TRS Regulations
- 2. 2016 General Assembly Update

Adjournment